Universal Healing Tao

  • Home
  • Sequence
  • Recommended Sequence--Qigong and Spiritual Meditation

Recommended Sequence--Qigong and Spiritual Meditation

MAIN CERTIFICATION LINE (Qigong + Spiritual Meditation)
 Nine Formulas of Spiritual Immortality
LEVEL ONE  (Basics)
ST101:  Qigong Meditation Basics 1
ST102:  Qigong Meditation Basics 2
ST103:  Qigong Meditation Basics 3
ST104:  Qigong Meditation Basics 4 + Wisdom Qigong + Iron Shirt Qigong 1
ST105:  Qigong Meditation Basics 5 + Craniosacral Qigong + Intro Healing Love 
LEVEL TWO  (Healing Love)
ST201:  Healing Love 1
ST202:  Healing Love 2 + Stem Cell Qigong + Five Element Qigong
ST203:  Healing Love 3 + Cosmic Vision
ST204:  Healing Love 4
ST300:  Introduction to Fusion + Tan Tien Qigong
ST310:  Fusion of the Five Elements 1 + Iron Shirt Qigong 2
ST311:  Advanced Fusion 1
Level 3 continues further with additional courses after ST311 w/ Fusion of the Five Elements 2-3 and supportive qigongs.
Those training to be Certified Instructors only need go up through ST311. 
LEVEL FOUR  (Lesser Kan and Li)
LEVEL FIVE  (Greater Kan and Li)
LEVEL SIX  (Greatest Kan and Li)
LEVEL SEVEN  (Sealing of the Five Senses)
LEVEL EIGHT  (Congress of Heaven and Earth)
LEVEL NINE  (Reunion of Heaven and Man)

Newsletter Signup