SPIRITUAL TAO® Workshops

Universal Healing Tao

Sign up for newsletter   Subscribe

Oct 2022

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.
Reviewers=$125, contact me to enroll
ST105 and 205 have enrollment prereqs.

ST105: Qigong Meditation Basics 5 + Craniosacral Qigong + Intro Healing Love ONLINE

Sat-Sun Oct 1-2 + Sat-Sun Oct 8-9

Read More ...

ST205: Healing Love 5 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Oct 22-23 + Sat-Sun Oct 29-30

Read More ...

Nov-Dec 2022

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.
Reviewers=$125, contact me to enroll
ST201 and 206 have enrollment prereqs.

INTRO TAI CHI 1 Program is $195/person.

ST206: Healing Love 6 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Nov 12-13 + Sat-Sun Nov 19-20

Read More ...

INTRO TAI CHI QIGONG 1 program ONLINE

MWF for 6 weeks, starting Nov 28

Read More ... Enroll

ST201: Healing Love 1 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Dec 10-11 + Sat-Sun Dec 17-18

Read More ...

Tentative 2023

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.
Reviewers=$125, contact me to enroll
ST202 has enrollment prereqs.

ST202: Healing Love 2 + Stem Cell Qigong ONLINE

Sat-Sun Jan 28-29 + Sat-Sun Feb 4-5

Read More ...

ST101: Qigong Meditation Basics 1 ONLINE--(No prereqs)

Sat-Sun Mar 25-26 + Sat-Sun Apr 1-2

Read More ...

Newsletter Signup