SPIRITUAL TAO® Workshops

Universal Healing Tao

Sign up for newsletter   Subscribe

Winter 2021

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $109 per person.
Note ST100-PQ is one weekend.

ST100-PQ: Primordial Qigong ONLINE

Sat-Sun Feb 27-28

Read More ...

Spring 2021

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.

ST101: Qigong Meditation Basics 1 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Mar 20-21 + Sat-Sun Mar 27-28

Read More ... Enroll

ST201: Healing Love 1 + Craniosacral Qigong ONLINE

Sat-Sun Apr 17-18 + Sat-Sun Apr 24-25

Read More ...

ST102: Qigong Meditation Basics 2 ONLINE

Sat-Sun May 15-16 + Sat-Sun May 22-23

Read More ... Enroll

ST202: Healing Love 2 + Stem Cell Qigong + Five Element Qigong ONLINE

Sat-Sun Jun 5-6 + Sat-Sun Jun 12-13

Read More ...

Summer 2021

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.

ST103: Qigong Meditation Basics 3 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Jul 17-18 and Sat-Sun Jul 24-25

Read More ... Enroll

ST203: Healing Love 3 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Aug 14-15 + Sat-Sun Aug 21-22

Read More ...

ST104: Qigong Meditation Basics 4 + Wisdom Qigong + Iron Shirt Qigong 1 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Sep 4-5 and Sat-Sun Sep 11-12

Read More ... Enroll

Newsletter Signup