SPIRITUAL TAO® Workshops

Universal Healing Tao

Sign up for newsletter   Subscribe

Summer 2022

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.
Reviewers=$125, contact me to enroll
ST204, 205 have enrollment prereqs.

IA Qigong 1 Cert Program is $595/person.
Testing Fees separate at test

ST103: Qigong Meditation Basics 3 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Jul 16-17 and Sat-Sun Jul 23-24

Read More ... Enroll

INNER ALCHEMY QIGONG 1 certification program ONLINE

MWF for 9 weeks, starting Aug 8

Read More ... Enroll

ST204: Healing Love 4 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Aug 13-14 + Sat-Sun Aug 20-21

Read More ...

ST104: Qigong Meditation Basics 4 + Wisdom Qigong + Iron Shirt Qigong 1 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Aug 27-28 + Sat-Sun Sep 3-4

Read More ... Enroll

ST205: Healing Love 5 + Cosmic Vision ONLINE

Sat-Sun Sep 17-18 + Sat-Sun Sep 24-25

Read More ...

Fall 2022

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.
Reviewers=$125, contact me to enroll
ST105, 201, 310, 311 all have enrollment prereqs.

ST105: Qigong Meditation Basics 5 + Craniosacral Qigong + Intro Healing Love ONLINE

Sat-Sun Oct 1-2 + Sat-Sun Oct 8-9

Read More ...

ST310: Intro Fusion 1 + Tantien Qigong ONLINE

Sat-Sun Oct 22-23 + Sat-Sun Oct 29-30

Read More ...

ST311: Fusion of the Five Elements 1 + Passing Energy Protocol ONLINE

Sat-Sun Nov 12-13 + Sat-Sun Nov 19-20

Read More ...

ST201: Healing Love 1 ONLINE

Sat-Sun Dec 10-11 + Sat-Sun Dec 17-18

Read More ...

Tentative 2023

Courses are in ONLINE format.
Tuition is only $195 per person.
Reviewers=$125, contact me to enroll
ST202 has enrollment prereqs.

ST202: Healing Love 2 + Stem Cell Qigong ONLINE

Sat-Sun Jan 28-29 + Sat-Sun Feb 4-5

Read More ...

ST101: Qigong Meditation Basics 1 ONLINE--(No prereqs)

Sat-Sun Mar 18-19 + Sat-Sun Mar 25-26

Read More ...

Newsletter Signup