Recommended Sequence--Tai Chi

LEVEL ONE  (Alignment Form, i.e. 13-movement)
Intro Tai Chi Qigong 1
Refine Tai Chi Qigong 1
2nd Refine + Intermediate Tai Chi Qigong 1
Intermediate + Advanced Tai Chi Qigong 1
Note:  Refinement, Intermediate, Advanced Training in Tai Chi 1 can also be done via private instruction
LEVEL TWO  (Discharge Form, i.e. Fast Form) 
Intro Tai Chi Qigong 2 
Refine Tai Chi Qigong 2
LEVEL THREE  (Tendon Form, i.e. Wu 3-direction)
Intro Tai Chi Qigong 3
Refine Tai Chi Qigong 3
LEVEL FOUR+  (Tai Chi 4 +)
Advanced Tai Chi forms                                                 only after all of Tai Chi 1, 2, and 3
Tai Chi Staff 1:  Tai Chi Staff 37                                    can be done anytime after Tai Chi 1
Tai Chi Staff 2:  Old Tai Chi Staff 68

Newsletter Signup